Our goal is to bring the institutes closer to you. But we cannot do that without the institutes joining our platform. Please help us to help you. Create an account and sign the petition to ask this institute to join Programship. Thank you very much.

The Open University of Hong Kong (OUHK, OpenU) is a statutory university located in Ho Man Tin, Hong Kong. Established by the Hong Kong Government in 1989, the OUHK consists of four schools, namely the School of Arts and Social Sciences, Lee Shau Kee School of Business and Administration, School of Education and Languages, and the School of Science and Technology. The OUHK is the only self-financing university set up by the Hong Kong Government. It began as a distance-learning-based university, but is now in effect two universities in one. It has started to offer full-time programmes since 2001 and has participated in Hong Kong's centralised joint university admission system (JUPAS) since 2007. Currently, it has a headcount of more than 9,500 students on its full-time face-to-face programmes, occupying one-sixth of all undergraduate students in Hong Kong. The current president is Professor Yuk-Shan Wong.

30 Good Shepherd Street, Homantin, Kowloon, Hong Kon


[1] Other

[1] Medicine and Health Sciences

[1] Engineering and Technology

[7] Business, Economics and Management

Programs percentage by levels