2019自助留学申请不能错过的67个网站

 

如果你决定2019年开始要出国留学,并且决定自助完成这个过程,只是局部借助第三方力量或者根本就100%纯自助的话,那么这篇博客你就真的不能错过,以下小编就帮你整理67个你不得不访问的网站吧。

关键词:留学  自助留学 DIY  Programship  欧洲  美国  加拿大  香港  英国  瑞士  高等教育  大学

 

网络上有四类服务全球高等教育流动性的网站,从小规模到大规模包括了:大学水平,国家水平,区域/大陆水平和国际水平。 大学水平的网站通常出现在大学的官方网站上,这里不会列出。 我们将在这里列出其它三个水平的旨在增强教育流动性的信息交换和沟通的网站。

 

国家水平

它是国家一级教育选择的门户。

 

欧洲国家

  1. 【学在德国】Study in Germany: https://www.study-in.de/en/
  2. 【学在法国】Study in France: http://www.studying-in-france.org/
  3. 【学在瑞士】Study in Switzerland: https://www.swissuniversities.ch/en
  4. 【学在英国】Study in UK: 
  5. 【学在英国】Study in UK: http://www.myoffer.com/
  6. 【学在意大利】Study in Italy: https://studyinitaly.esteri.it/en/home_borse
  7. 【学在西班牙】Study in Spain: http://www.studying-in-spain.com/
  8. 【学在葡萄牙】Study in Portugal: http://www.studyinportugal.edu.pt/
  9. 【学在丹麦】Study in Denmark: http://studyindenmark.dk/
  10. 【学在挪威】Study in Norway: https://www.studyinnorway.no/
  11. 【学在芬兰】Study in Finland: http://www.studyinfinland.fi/
  12. 【学在瑞典】Study in Sweden: 
  13. 【学在爱尔兰】Study in Ireland: http://www.educationinireland.com/en/
  14. 【学在波兰】Study in Poland
  15. 【学在奥地利】Study in Austria
  16. 【学在罗马尼亚】Study in Romania: 
  17. 【学在希腊】Study in Greece
  18. 【学在白俄罗斯】Study in Belarus
  19. 【学在乌克兰】Study in Ukraine
  20. 【学在冰岛】Study in Iceland: https://study.iceland.is/
  21. 【学在比利时】Study in Belgium
  22. 【学在克罗地亚】Study in Croatia: http://www.studyincroatia.hr/
  23. 【学在塞浦路斯】Study in Cyprus: https://cyprusuni.com/
  24. 【学在捷克】Study in Czech Republic: https://www.studyin.cz/
  25. 【学在爱沙尼亚】Study in Estonia: http://www.studyinestonia.ee/
  26. 【学在格鲁吉亚】Study in Georgia
  27. 【学在匈牙利】Study in Hungary: http://studyinhungary.hu/
  28. 【学在科索沃】Study in Kosovo: http://www.beinkosovo.com/study-in-kosovo/
  29. 【学在拉托维亚】Study in Latvia: http://www.studyinlatvia.eu/
  30. 【学在立陶宛】Study in Lithuania: http://www.studyinlithuania.lt/
  31. 【学在卢森堡】Study in Luxembourg: http://luxembourg.public.lu/en/etudier/etudier-au-luxembourg/
  32. 【学在荷兰】Study in Holland: https://www.studyinholland.nl/
  33. 【学在俄罗斯】Study in Russia: https://studyinrussia.ru/en/
  34. 【学在塞尔维亚】Study in Serbia: http://www.studyinserbia.rs/
  35. 【学在斯洛伐克】Study in Slovakia: https://www.slovakia.com/study-in-slovakia/
  36. 【学在土耳其】Study in Turkey: https://www.studyinturkey.com/

 

亚洲国家/地区

  1. 【学在中国】Study in China
  2. 【学在香港】Study in Hong Kong: http://www.studyinhongkong.edu.hk/en/
  3. 【学在澳门】Study in Macao: http://www.studyinmacau.com/
  4. 【学在印度】Study in India
  5. 【学在印尼】Study in Indonesia: http://www.acicis.edu.au/
  6. 【学在以色列】Study in Israel: http://studyinisrael.che.org.il/
  7. 【学在日本】Study in Japan: https://www.studyjapan.go.jp/en/
  8. 【学在约旦】Study in Jordan: http://rce.mohe.gov.jo/studyinjordan/en/
  9. 【学在吉尔吉斯斯坦】Study in Kyrgyzstan: http://www.studyinkyrgyzstan.org/
  10. 【学在马来西亚】Study in Malaysia
  11. 【学在巴基斯坦】Study in Pakistan: http://www.studyinpakistan.info/
  12. 【学在巴勒斯坦】Study in Palestine: http://visitpalestine.ps/
  13. 【学在菲律宾】Study in Philippines: http://www.studyinphilippines.com/
  14. 【学在菲律宾】Study in Philippines: http://www.finduniversity.ph/
  15. 【学在韩国】Study in South Korea: http://www.studyinkorea.go.kr/en/main.do
  16. 【学在斯里兰卡】Study in Sri Lanka
  17. 【学在台湾】Study in Taiwan: https://www.studyintaiwan.org/
  18. 【学在泰国】Study in Thailand: https://studyinthailand.org/

 

北美国家

  1. Big Future: https://bigfuture.collegeboard.org/
  2. International Student: https://www.internationalstudent.com/

 

大洋洲国家

  1. 【学在澳大利亚】Study in Australia: https://www.studiesinaustralia.com/

 

区域/大陆水平

它是区域/大陆水平教育选择的门户。

 

欧洲

  1. Study. eu: https://www.study.eu/
  2. Studentmap.eu: https://www.studentmap.eu/mapa.php?pok=68671
  3. Erasmus+: https://erasmusplus.rs/landing-page/ (Erasmus+ is the European Union’s programme that supports projects, partnerships, events and mobility in the areas of education, training, youth and sport. Erasmus+ programme covers the period 2014-2020.)
  4. Study in Europe: https://www.studyineurope.eu
  5. European University Network: http://www.eua.be/

 

北美

  1. Apply Board: https://www.applyboard.com
  2. Universities in the USA & Canada: http://www.universitiesintheusa.com/

 

东南亚

  1. ASEAN University Network: http://www.aunsec.org/index.php

 

国际水平

它是世界范围内教育选择的门户,在地理上不受某些领域的限制。

 

综合性留学信息网站

  1. Programship: https://www.programship.com
  2. Studyabroad: https://www.studyabroad.com/
  3. Educations: https://www.educations.com/
  4. TimesHigherEducation: https://www.timeshighereducation.com/
  5. Masterstudies: https://www.masterstudies.com/, in the same family it includes: https://www.academiccourses.com/https://www.phdstudies.com/https://www.lawstudies.com/https://www.bachelorstudies.com/https://www.mbastudies.com/https://www.healthcarestudies.com/https://www.onlinestudies.com/
  6. Find masters: https://www.findamasters.com/
  7. Top Universities: https://www.topuniversities.com/
  8. MasterPortal: https://www.mastersportal.com/
  9. StudyLink: https://studylink.com/
  10. Eduniversal-ranking: http://www.eduniversal-ranking.com/
  11. International Graduate: http://www.internationalgraduate.net/
  12. Study Without Borders: http://www.study-without-borders.com/
  13. Study Abroad 101: https://www.studyabroad101.com/ (study abroad reviews)
  14. Go Overseas: https://www.gooverseas.com/ (every program real reviews)
  15. Postgrad: https://www.postgrad.com/
  16. Hot Courses Abroad: https://www.hotcoursesabroad.com/
  17. Find a PhD: https://www.findaphd.com/
  18. Best Masters: http://www.best-masters.com/
  19. Study Overseas: https://www.studyoverseas.com/
  20. IES Abroad: https://www.iesabroad.org
  21. Diversity Abroad: https://www.diversityabroad.com/
  22. CEA study abroad: https://www.ceastudyabroad.com/
  23. CIEE college study abroad: https://www.ciee.org/go-abroad/college-study-abroad
  24. ApplySquare (申请方): https://www.applysquare.com (in Chinese only)
  25. IvySpace: https://www.ivyspace.com/ (match personal consultants/tutors and applicants)
  26. Niuschools (老查留学): http://www.niuschools.com/ (in Chinese only)

 

跨区域基金会网站

  1. Asia-Europe Foundation: http://www.asef.org/
  2. ASEAN Foundation: http://www.aseanfoundation.org/

 

院校/专业排名网站

  1. TimesHigherEducation: https://www.timeshighereducation.com/
  2. Top Universities: https://www.topuniversities.com/
  3. Eduniversal Ranking: http://www.eduniversal-ranking.com/ (ranking of business schools)
  4. Best Masters: http://www.best-masters.com/ (ranking of masters and MBAs)

 

奖学金网站

  1. Study-domain: https://www.study-domain.com/
  2. Scholarship Portal: https://www.scholarshipportal.com/
  3. Cirkledin: https://www.cirkledin.com/scholarships/
  4. Unigo: https://www.unigo.com/
  5. Scholarship for Development: http://www.scholars4dev.com/
  6. Scholarship  Positions: https://scholarship-positions.com/
  7. Scholarships.com: https://www.scholarships.com/
Monday 12 November 2018